PTA

  • The first Sycamore Springs Elementary PTA was formed in the spring of 2017 in anticipation of the school's opening for the 2017-18 school year.
     
     
    SSES PTA General Meeting Revised Schedule: Spring 2020
     
    Friday, January 17, 2020
    Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Friday, April 17, 2020
    Friday, May 8, 2020
     
    All meetings are held at 8am in the Scymore Meeting Room at SSES.   
     
    Facebook @txssespta  | Instagram @txssespta  | Twitter @txssespta
     
     
    PTA Officers

    President - Kaylea Findeisen president@ssespta.org
    VP of Hospitality - Kacie Chambers hospitality@ssespta.org
    VP of Enrichments - Terri Purdy enrichments@ssespta.org
    VP of Fundraising - Jill Delgado fundraising@ssespta.org
    VP of Programs - Nicole Knapp programs@ssespta.org
    Secretary - Brenna Howell secretary@ssespta.org
    VP of Membership - Leslie Anderson membership@ssespta.org
    Treasurer - Evelyn Robinson treasurer@ssespta.org
    Council Rep - Danielle Edwards councilrep2@ssespta.org
    Council Rep - Katie Kramer councilrep@ssespta.org
    Parliamentarian - April Anderson parliamentarian@ssespta.org
    Communications - Megan Lee communications@ssespta.org



    Teacher Representatives
     
    Pre-K - Danielle DeCamps 
    Kinder - Jordan Johnson
    First Grade - Sarah McCulloch
    Second Grade - Krissy May
    Third Grade - Eliza Wright
    Fourth Grade - Laura Justice
    Fifth Grade - Carmen Gonzalez