Bond Advisory Committee

  • Applications have been submitted for the Bond Advisory Committee (BAC), a nine-member committee appointed by the DSISD Board of Trustees that will monitor the progress of 2018 bond projects. Responsibilities of the committee will be: reviewing bond expenditures and timelines, reviewing possible scope changes and making recommendations to the board, and making semi-annual public reports to the board. 

    The board will review applications for committee membership from residents of Dripping Springs ISD and select members based in part on geographic representation and professional expertise.


    Bond Advisory Committee Operating Procedures and Policies


    At the February 24, 2020 Regular Board Meeting trustees approved the selection of the BAC. The committee members are as follows:

    Chair Andrew Hutton
    Member Stephen Delgado
    Member Burton Dement
    Member Gouri Johannsen
    Member James Murray
    Member Nichole Newlan
    Member Anthony Chambliss
    Member Bill Householder
    Member John Makar
    Alternate Jennifer Edwards
    Alternate Brad Gurasich
    Alternate Stacey Steinbach