homeemail pageprint pagerss
Dripping Springs Independent School District, TX

Go To Site Search
dripping springs educational foundation

Board Members

Kroll web.jpg
Carrie Fontan
a Kroll
Advocacy and Health Policy Director

Board President
Elected: May 2012
Term Ends: May 2018

 E-mail: Carrie Fontana Kroll

Stroud web.jpg
 Barbara Stroud

Board Vice President
Elected: May 2008
Term Ends: May 2020


E-mail: Barbara Stroud

Jones web.jpg
Ron Jones

Board Secretary
Elected:  May 2014
Term Ends:  May 2020

 E-mail:  Ron Jones

Reeves web.jpg
Shelly Reeves
Community Volunteer/Office Manager

Board Member
Elected: May 2010
Term Ends: May 2019

E-mail: Shelly Reeves

  Hetrick web.jpg
Mary Jane Hetrick
Adjunct Professor

Board Member
Elected: May 2015
Term Ends: May 2018

E-mail: Mary Jane Hetrick


OConnor web.jpg
Shannon O'Connor

Board Member
Elected: May 2015
Term Ends: May 2018

E-mail: Shannon O'Connor

Thompson web.jpg
Jon Thompson

Board Member
Elected: May 2013
Term Ends: May 2019

E-mail: Jon Thompson


Home     Privacy Statement     Contact Us     Sitemap     en Español     Accessibility     Copyright Notices     Using Renewable Energy     Designed by ePoweredSchools
DSISD - 510 W. Mercer St. - Dripping Springs, TX 78620 - Ph: 512.858.3000 - Metro: 512.465.6100 - Fx: 512.858.3099